Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Board Chair — Dr. Dave McIntosh, Vice President & Chief Inclusion & Diversity Officer, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Vice Chair  Magalie Yacinthe; Owner, YES Event Strategy; Owner, SO-IN Forsyth; Interim Executive Director of HUSTLE Winston-Salem

Secretary — Dara Silver, Vice President of Grant Programs & Partner Relations, The Arts Council of Winston-Salem and Forsyth County

Treasurer — Fanny Stronach, Community member at-large

At-Large — Nora Ferrell, Director of Communications, Kate B. Reynolds Charitable Trust

At-Large — Victor Isler, Director, Forsyth County Social Services

At-Large  Andrea McDonald Gymer, VP, Operations, Planning, and Innovation, Novant Health

Ex Officio — Adam Hill, Executive Director, Forsyth Futures


Board Members At-Large

Juan Rosas Aguilar, Program Coordinator, The Hispanic League

Dr. Tori Brown, Assistant Professor in the Division of Nursing, Winston-Salem State University

Katie Collins, VP, Strategy & Engagement, Winston-Salem Chamber of Commerce

Brittney Gaspari, Vice President, Community Investment, Winston-Salem Foundation

Kevin Goode, Vice President Platform Engineering, Inmar



Michael Grace Jr., Associate, Kilpatrick Townsend

Ken Millett, Director, Office of Business Inclusion and Advancement, City of Winston-Salem

Shontell Robinson, Assistant County Manager, Forsyth County Government

Brian K. Vannoy, Chief Credit Risk Officer, Allegacy Federal Credit Union

Allan Younger, Director, Small Business Center, Forsyth Technical Community College


Share This